Friend and client appreciation day…

jcI wanted to take the time to get this off my keyboard and thank a certain former colleague of mine for being such a genuine person, a friend and the little sister that I’ve always wanted. She watched me from the start to where I am now as far as my photography business goes and has looked to me for more than I could imagine. Although she’s a very good friend of mine she has never looked for a deal or a discount and respects what I do as a business and I appreciate that so much. From her bridal shower, to her families holiday portraits to toddler portraits she’s reached out to me regarding pricing, invoices, contracts and everything else that involves payment(s) for services needed. Her and I almost have a silent agreement regarding posting her images and such and I’m sure she probably reads my blog but we’ll see….

I just want to thank you for investing in my company and the product I try my best to put forward, you believe in what I do and I can’t thank you enough shorty. Every time I step foot in my studio i’m reminded of you because you actually left something there, lol. That’s pretty much it, I’ve been meaning to post this for a while but couldn’t find the right time and or image to add to the entry to express my appreciation for you.. I owe you big time lil peanut head, love you…

Image embedded in this post is from https://www.etsy.com/

(Key Chains) https://www.etsy.com/market/friendship_key_chain

~ by mrflowersphotos on July 9, 2015.

One Response to “Friend and client appreciation day…”

  1. […] going with this…? I posted about this a couple months ago regarding a client that’s a “3X” client of mine and I couldn’t be more thankful. Just a couple weeks ago I had my good friend […]

Leave a Reply

 
