Team work makes the dream work

VC04192015_-501I didn’t want another month to go by without blogging so here I am y’all, I’m back like I never left. I get a lot of questions regarding my studio space and the amount of people I have to work with during a shoot. Whether it’s in my home studio, an event space or out in the field. I prefer working alone to be honest with you, for those that really know me.. they can tell you that I don’t necessarily like company and working alone on certain things is always more enjoyable. Well, when it comes to things you can do alone like.. installing hard wood floors, putting a bike and or a bed together, painting a bedroom or installing a door frame. BUT, when it comes to this photography thing I need the best people in all areas on deck like “talent/ model(s)”, “hair”, “make up”, “wardrobe” and whoever else can be accounted for. That’s why I’m thankful for the team of ladies I always have the pleasure of working with. We always put our best feet forward, there’s no “I” in the word “Team”. Team work makes the dream work…

VC04192015_-730Vie-Chic Clothing & Accessories hired me once again to capture images, shout out to my Celina Brown all the time… Make up provided by none other than LaTisha Webster of “Artistry By Tish“, model “Tina Colada” of The Hunnies, hair by “Tokyo Kho” and grip & assistance by my dude “Marcel Holley” of Cel Photography. Great team, great time and great final product. Without y’all, I’m nothing. Thanks to all for their hard work, talent and dedicated time… I look forward to the next shoot.

OUT…!!

~ by mrflowersphotos on May 4, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
