SUPPORT SYSTEM

DSC_8390 copyI wanted to begin blogging again and thought about all of the people I’ve met on this journey as well as the ones that have known me forever and I couldn’t think of one person that’s been in my corner from the door other than my wife. The person I wanted to show love to was a dude I’ve known for more than 25 years, goes by the name of Robert Young. My brother from another mother, little brother that is. Rob watched we from Florida as I built this business, he designed my first logo as well as my new one which I freaking LOVE. Business is business with this dude and just because him and I have the relationship we have I never asked him for a discount nor was I looking for him to offer me one. I told him from day one to think of me as a regular customer because I was in need and he came through. Good looking out again B…

I wanted to highlight this post again by the most recent photo shoot I had at my studio. My man Rob reached out to me for my support and without a question I hit that button. Robert is a graphic designer and for years has created some of the best logos, fliers and designs I’ve seen. He recently started a t-shirt goal via tee spring and I jumped at the opportunity. The opportunity to support my dude as well as the opportunity to have a dope photo shoot starring my family & I. Much love to my man Robert Young for the Flowers Family is definitely “Rep’n The Music & Living The Culture…”

~ by mrflowersphotos on September 2, 2014.

One Response to “SUPPORT SYSTEM”

  1. LOVE IT!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
