Emotions run high in Somerset NJ… (June 21st 2014)

Tiandra's S16__175I don’t know why I forgot to post about this Sweet 16 I shot out in Somerset NJ but I totally did. As you’ve read, it took place the Saturday before last. This image stood out to me because it was a very emotional one. Tiandra is the young lady in the middle, her mother is to the left and her brother is on the right. This family hug pulled at everyone’s heart strings and you can hear and see it all around the room. I think I even had a lump in my throat at one point, watching that young lady shake and quiver as she read off who represented each candle she was lighting came straight out of a film. It had that kind of effect on some..

Special thanks to mom Tiffany who loved the pictures and thanked me more than a million times while at the event and even days after. Oh, and not to mention she wrote a wonderful review about me and my services…. See, now that’ll get a client a freebie or something down the line. Great feed back goes a long way…

Jersey STAND UP……!!

~ by mrflowersphotos on July 3, 2014.

2 Responses to “Emotions run high in Somerset NJ… (June 21st 2014)”

  1. Awwwwwwwww!!!! Nice job as always JF 🙂

  2. […] Sweet 16 – Somerset NJ (June 2014) […]

Leave a Reply

 
