Component Free

ribsworkMy wife and I went component free a few weeks ago and I’ve been meaning to post this although it has very little to do with my photography. Well, I did snap the photo so I guess that’s a hint for the 3 of you to figure where I’m taking the game next.. Yes, pay close attention. First we had the new 55′ mounted to the wall so that makes my living room look HUGE….!!! The components that were once on a stand with the television are now in a closet 4-5 feet directly behind that couch.  The cable box and whatever else we decided to put in there can be added. We also had (8) cool/ smart LED light fixtures installed in the ceiling to replace that one corny ass fixture that was hanging off center. Shout out to “Ribs” for the installation, probably the best electrician in NYC & MD..

Stay tuned folks…

~ by mrflowersphotos on May 1, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
