Girls Night Out at The Sheraton…

JuanitaDavis__137FBI want to thank my most recent client Juanita Davis for the rave review she wrote about my photography services, I had a ball with her and her girlfriends as I followed them around for a couple hours last weekend at The Sheraton Hotel in Parsippany New Jersey. It was a Pamper Party/ Girls Night Out/ Birthday Celebration for Juanita and she wanted the afternoon documented so she found me. Juanita looked to be a great client from the start as she wanted to compensate me weeks in advance which I’m so not used to. I arrived at what looked like a castle, that’s right.. Google: The Sheraton Parsippany NJ and tell me that building doesn’t remind you of a castle… Exactly, got there 15 minutes or so early as the ladies were still in make up. Once they were all ready, I got the call and the session began. 400+ shutter clicks later I have a great set of images to begin culling, editing and DropBox’n over to my client..

Thank you once again Juanita, I had a blast and I look forward to hearing from you and the ladies in the near future. I guess I’m going to officially add this type of service to my arsenal, I think I’ll call it “Documentary Photography”. I don’t know, how does that sound…?

~ by mrflowersphotos on March 20, 2014.

One Response to “Girls Night Out at The Sheraton…”

  1. […] Girls Night Out (March 2014)  […]

Leave a Reply

 
