Black History Month/ Instagram Head Shot Special (50% Off)

BHMS2014_InstaEvery year for February & March I try to drum in some more business/ interest into what I’m doing. I think it’s the perfect opportunity for people to take advantage of the quality product and services I offer for the price and just like last year I’m giving folks like actors & comedians a chance to get their head shots taken on the cheap. Right now I have a Facebook rate and an Instagram rate and I’ll explain the difference, silly right…? Okay, I’m looking for more Instagram followers because I don’t think the Facebook followers are as photography savvy.. Like, Instagram is that platform for showcasing images so I’m willing to offer this package to any of my Instagram followers whether they’re old or new. Between February 1st – 28th you can have a 3 look head shot session for a great price. This package includes the following:

Black History Month/ Instagram Special

– Make Up

– (2) looks

– (1) edit

– (1) 8 x 10 print

You also have to travel to my Staten Island Studio to get this remarkable package so if you are not already following me on Instagram, you can find me at @mrflowersphotos

Email me at “mrflowersphotos@gmail.com” with any further questions regarding pricing for this package, tell a friend to tell a friend..

~ by mrflowersphotos on January 13, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
