Go Charley, It’s Ya Burfday….!!! Well, it’s ya belated burfday…

Charley'sParty_14How could I forget to talk about the illest party I’ve been to all year? That’s right, I was elated to be a part of celebrating Charley’s 2nd Birthday. That’s right, Charley is a yorkie and she’s not your everyday yorkie because Charley and I are related. I’m her dad, well… that’s what Kim says and I accept it. I love Charley but I’m allergic to her so I couldn’t stay very long. I had a great time, the food and the company was the absolute best. Can’t wait for birthday # 3…. Next year I’ll be a bit more prepared, I’ll actually take some medication before the festivities begin. This way I can take more pictures and enjoy myself a lot longer. Charley was decked out in a Birthday Girl T-Shirt and a party hat. Charley gets it in fam, you should have seen her do the wobble. The absolute most adorable yorkie in the entire world. If you weren’t at the party then I don’ t know what to tell you. All I can say is you better be lucky if you get invited to the next party because it’s going to be INSANE…..!!!

~ by mrflowersphotos on September 24, 2013.

One Response to “Go Charley, It’s Ya Burfday….!!! Well, it’s ya belated burfday…”

  1. LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

 
