I have to start using my flickr account again…

flickrI remember when I first purchased the account I was so excited because I couldn’t wait to keep my images archived via the internet. Every week I was storing files there hoping the world would see them and then I just stopped. I’m paying for something that I’m not taking advantage of and not using… kinda like those waste of money Time Shares I own. I think the game is about to change for me very soon and I want to make sure I can back up what I preach, I know I can but sometimes it’s so hard to locate a file on your computer because of the file shifting, renaming, rebuilding and recycling I tend to do every single day now that I’m processing RAW files. I want people from all over the world to be able to access something I’ve shot and I have to start back all over again with what I came in the door doing. Flickr, I’m coming back home baby…..

If I get a chance to tonight, I’ll have 2-3 new sets of events I’ve shot… Watch and see…

~ by mrflowersphotos on April 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
