Coming to a supermarket and street light pole near you…

EPF copy355That’s right, you’ve seen them before.. rip off one of the perforated tags with the info on them for carpet cleaning, fortune telling, used car sales and all kinds of stuff. Now, if you stop at the “Place Your Ad Here” bulletin board in your neighborhood supermarket you might see an ad for my super duper event photography services. Listen, my mortgage ain’t gonna pay itself.. I need every avenue of advertisement there is. Who knows?, if I can get all the tags to be ripped from the ad per week I’ll be excited. That means people are taking the first level of interest, the second level is actually reaching out to me regarding an event they need photography coverage for. I’ve only been doing my photography thing on the weekend but at this point I may have to add a weekday or two to my work flow especially if I can book some work out in my borough. I’ll start with the Shop-Rite on Forest Avenue on Staten Island, somebody out there needs a photographer for something right…..?

~ by mrflowersphotos on March 20, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
