Sunday Night Live @ New York Comedy Club…

DSC_5720Last Sunday I stopped down at New York Comedy Club to capture the talent and it was probably the best 2.5 hours I’ve had in a very long time. I’ve shot at comedy clubs before and have laughed my rear off but last Sunday was different. I just couldn’t stop laughing. Comedian Jamie Roberts is the host of “Sunday Night Live” at New York Comedy Club located at 241 East 24th Street. I’m not one for going out on a Sunday night because I have to be at work the following morning but I’ll find some sleep somewhere because this is worth the fatigue the following Monday morning. I think I gained 8-9 new friends after I posted the images I took to Facebook. Comedians love good pictures, lol…

If you’re in the mood for some great comedy, you really need to get down to Sunday Night Live this weekend. For ticket information, please click on the link below…

Sunday Night Live Tickets

~ by mrflowersphotos on March 13, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
