The product shoot was a success…

Lauren_35I’ve learned a few things since toying around with this photography thing and I think it’s starting to show. I don’t know, don’t you….? My friend Celina trusts me to shoot her products every trip because we’ve worked together when I was first starting and now that I know a little bit she looks to me to be the guy all the time. That says something…. Although I beat her in the head behind how late she was in a previous post and how long the shoot actually took I was able to create some great images for her, the make up artist, the model and myself. We all have our own thing we’re working on individually and we can all say at the end of the day we did a good job. I look forward to working with that crazy team again, I’m sure we’ll be doing this once again very soon. What’s next for me…? Uh, I think I’m doing some behind the scenes work for a local hip hop artist from Harlem along with some more editing of some images I took last week at New York Comedy Club. I’ve been a bit busy fam…. I might have to start paying someone to update my blog, SIKE…!!

~ by mrflowersphotos on February 28, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
