Business is kinda slow…..

KW_12 (1072 x 712)

I was doing some thinking lastnight and thought about with all I’ve been trying to give away and discount business has still been slow for me. I’m getting a lot of work on the events side of things but nothing too wild when it comes to studio work. Okay, I did have a product shoot a month or so ago but that doesn’t count. I paid a model to work for an hour so that’s totally different. I have an offer out there for any Staten Island residents who lost their photo ID’s due to Hurricane Sandy free passport photos but haven’t heard a word and I also have a couple other open offerings no one’s biting at. Hmmmm, it may be time to update that website of mine again. Shoot, I haven’t done anything to it since my wife and I moved to Staten Island and that was back in March….

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 5, 2012.

One Response to “Business is kinda slow…..”

  1. Awwwwww. Don’t worry JF….. Since there are two sides to everything in exsistence, it makes since that there are two sides to a business – the busy side, and the slow….. For the moment, you are on the slow side which works out nicely since you and the Lady are new parents. Never let downtime discourage you from anything. Instead, use this extra time to reinvent yourself, or reinvent how you solicit work/business. You are great at what you do and are also very kind.. That alone will get you up and running in due time. You are on your way Jackass – fret not!

Leave a Reply

 
