I’m back baby…..!!

Okay, I never left.. I just stopped blogging for a while and now I’m about to take the world by storm. What has happened while I was away?, well I got busy, my wife and I had our first child and we purchased a home out in Staten Island. I haven’t given up photography, no… not at all. If anything I’ve gotten better at the craft and I’ve gotten so good that I’ve been able to change my prices accordingly. I’ve been very active on the social networks like Instagram & Facebook every week with samples of things I’ve been working on whether it was a nightclub job or a photo shoot session. Shoot, I even dabbled into wedding photography as I shot my first wedding back in July. The wedding itself was horrible and I think the photos were decent but it was an experience I’m glad I was able to take in.

Now that I’m back and will try my best to blog everyday I promise to overload the 3 of you with a lot of good things to look at and a lot of boring stuff to read. AIN’T NOBODY GOT TIME 4 DAT…..!!

~ by mrflowersphotos on November 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
