Throwback Thursdays & Karaoke (Dec. 15th 2011)

The 4 of your that actually read my blog are probably already sick of me talking about Rustik and the good times I have there but it is what it is. I’m not lying, you simply have to stop in here to see for yourself. Every 1st & 3rd Thursday of the month you can have the opportunity of a life time by just being in the house for “Throwback Thursday & Karaoke” Hosted by Brian Luvar & Burn’n Ernie D, these brother know how to put on a show and host the hell out of a Karaoke event. I kid you not… Lastnight was also the holiday toy & coat drive and I forgot to grab that coat that’s hanging on the back or my office door but if you want to donate a toy or a coat please stop down at Rustik Tavern.

Rustik Tavern is located at 471 DeKalb Ave. btw Kent & Franklin Ave. Brooklyn NY, 11205. I’ll be there every 1st & 3rd Thursday of the month from now on.

You want your picture taken….?

 

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
