LOLWHF (Week #9)

Ahhhh, saying goodbye to a place I was getting so used to going to but I’m sure something good and better will come out of this. The Speakeasy @ 132 Greene Ave. will be closing its doors BUT THE SHOW MUST GO ON. And, it did…. Lastnights #LOLWHF took place at Amarichi’s Bar & Lounge and the line up was sick. Sick I tell ya…!!! I know one thing I won’t miss, is that ugly ass gold drape/ curtain I was beginning to hate. Please follow me on Twitter @mrflowersphotos and look for the discussion #LOLWHF, the show must go on and the photos must be taken. We’ll see y’all next Tuesday live from (fill in the blank).

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
