LOLWHF (Week #8)

Man on man, ain’t mother nature something….? It has literally rained every Tuesday for the past 5 weeks. Has that had an impact on the attendance?, maybe… NAH, I DON’T THINK SO……!!! A good old time as usual, my wife finally came out to get a whiff of all the hilarity I tell her about the next day… I tried to kill that gold drape with a wireless lighting technique that seemed to have no effect so now Plan C is in effect. I only caught one decent snap of the first comic due to my settings, my bad bruh. I’m there every Tuesday so you know I got you…

We’ll be back at The Speakeasy next Tuesday for the 9th installment and I hope to see some more new faces there. We don’t want to keep all the fun to ourselves… I promise you champ.

#LOLWHF
The Speakeasy
132 Greene St. Bklyn NY
C,G train to Clinton/Washington

Showtime 9p
Admission ONLY $5

Party reservations call 718-230-3520
Full Dinner menu available.

Share this event on your page and/or tweet this event for your chance at an amazing giveaway each week.

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
