Karaoke Thursdays @ Rustik Tavern

For all of you that know me personally, know what I like to drink and eat and also know where I like to hang out at. It’s usually an easy answer, that’s right… at Rustik Tavern, pretty much my 2nd home. I’ve been a regular at Rustik for a year now, and the staff & management there has always been very welcoming. Last night I stopped it to capture a few pictures from Karaoke Thursdays. It was insane none the less, I actually got there an hour early so I can have a bite to eat along with a couple of adult beverages. Met some real cool people there and got a kick out of watching people sing their favorite songs. If you haven’t been to Rustik, please stop in. I’ll be there every Thursday, so if you see me take one of my cards and follow me Twitter @mrflowersphotos

Rustik Tavern is located at: 471 Dekalb Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11205 (btw. Kent & Franklin Avenues)

 

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
