LOLWHF (Week #7)

I had TWO comedians crack jokes on me lastnight, from now on I’m sittin in the back. LMAO, I seriously had the best time lastnight. I’m going to do something about that gold curtain next week though. I can’t stand that ish…. Wow, seeing Faceman lastnight was the tip of the iceberg. That dude is a legend and had a rough patch recently but it’s sooooo good to see him back on his feet and back in the game. HE TORE IT DOWN, and then bounced before his set was over because his ride was leaving. Now, that was FUNNY… All together, I had a blast as usual and will be setting up the way I light a bit different next week because I’m seriously tired of that gold curtain. I think it messes with the skin tones of all of that talent that takes the stage, we’ll see…

We’ll be back at The Speakeasy next Tuesday for the 7th installment and I hope to see some new faces there. We don’t want to keep all the fun to ourselves… #LOLWHF takes place every Tuesday at The Speakeasy in Brooklyn NY. More information below..

#LOLWHF
The Speakeasy
132 Greene St. Bklyn NY
C,G train to Clinton/Washington

Showtime 9p
Admission ONLY $5

Party reservations call 718-230-3520
Full Dinner menu available.

Share this event on your page and/or tweet this event for your chance at an amazing giveaway each week.

~ by mrflowersphotos on November 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
