2nd Year Anniversary Party 4 “Fly Family Inc.” @ Club Nocturnal (Bklyn NYC)

Lastnight was the 2nd year anniversary party for Fly Family Inc. The celebration took place @ Club Nocturnal which I had a hard time finding because I used to live right around the corner from there and that location used to be a Chinese Buffet or something to that effect. All in all, I was a little worried when I first got there and that was at midnight. The place was a ghost town. I don’t know what happened 45 minutes later, but the place was packed wall to wall. The people of Fly Family Inc. really know how to put it together, the party was off the hook. My man Justin got me the gig there and I don’t know what happened to him, he never showed up. There were plenty photographers there, I really don’t know why I was in the building but I guess the more the merrier…

Fly Family Inc. specializes in clothing, footwear and headgear. Customizable athletic apparel, namely, shirts, pants, jackets, footwear, hats and caps, athletic uniforms & polo shirts…

Keep your eye out for them, they are definitely on the come up…

P.S. If I took multiple picutures of you that night and you don’t see them. Please feel free to email me at “mrflowersphotos@gmail.com” I may have extras…..

Like me on Facebook at John Flowers Photos Inc. and follow me on Twitter @mrflowersphotos

~ by mrflowersphotos on November 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
