LOLWHF (Week #3)

Damn, when I get my stuff together I’m going to be a better blogger. I forget to bring my memory card to the spot lastnight and here I am finally blogging the images from Nov. 1st. How does Perez Hilton do it……?

Okay, don’t anybody panic but this post is a week late but as a blogger I gotta keep feeding the beast. I have no images from lastnight because if you all were there or read the post below this one you’d know why…

I look forward to week #5 at The Speakeasy, this time I might bring some extra equipment with me so I can shoot without being in anyone’s way. I might go wireless with my flash(es), we’ll see….. I have to figure out how I’d do this. I don’t want to bring a whole bunch of equipment with me that I won’t end up using and I want to try to stay out of the way all at the same time.. Ah, I don’t even know what I’m saying at this point….

As I stated in the blog post below this one: (I actually stole it from PlanCast.com)

Don’t miss this next installment of #LOLWHF. It’s another blazing hot lineup of hilarity hosted by the Fabulously Funny Hadiyah Robinson (@hadiyah) featuring comedians seen on Comedy Central, HBO, BET and more.

Showtime 9p
Admission ONLY $5
C,G train to Clinton/Washington
Party reservations call 718-230-3520
Full Dinner menu available.

Share this event on your page and/or tweet this event for your chance at an amazing giveaway each week.

~ by mrflowersphotos on November 10, 2011.

One Response to “LOLWHF (Week #3)”

  1. The prize is mines!

Leave a Reply

 
