Scene 1- Shot 2 – Take ?

Another productive weekend wrapped, we had fun, we had pizza and we put in work. Papa John’s pizza to be exact, I don’t know… for some reason I like Domino’s better. On to the matter at hand, yes… we were there shooting a series of scenes for “The King & The Cauze” down at Fat Beats Warehouse. I don’t want to give too much away but I know the video is going to kick ass and some of y’all might be familiar with some of what you see in the video. I wish I remembered the name of the song though. Yikes, I was there pretty much all day and forgot one of the main things that quick.

For those that don’t know, “The King & The Cauze” is a collaboration of emcees “King Magnetic” & “Reef the Lost Cauze” (A.K.A The Twitter Junkie). I met Reef on the set of another video Noisemaker Media produced a while back and it was my first time meeting Mag. Real cool dudes, can’t wait to see the finished product. Shout out to the Noisemaker Media crew. I couldn’t stay the entire day, and the Sunday portion of the shoot was postponed. I’ll keep you guys posted though… Look out for more images from the shoot to be added to this post later this evening…

One…..!!!

~ by mrflowersphotos on October 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
