Stephanie Courtney, remember that name… Trust me…

Last Saturday evening I had the pleasure of witnessing what and who I think will be the next best celebrated music artist. Okay, let me start from the beginning. I had a photo shoot that day and it was getting close to wrapping up the evening when I get a call from my man Gerald Peart, a photographer friend of mine. Says he gave my number to a young lady who was in desperate need of a photographer that same evening for a few hours. The young lady did call, we worked out some numbers and I was on my way to the event. I had no idea what I was getting myself into, but ended up glad that I took the job on. I had a chance to see America’s next music sensation, my goodness… This young lady can sing. Her name is Stephanie Courtney. REMEMBER THAT NAME….!!!

A performer, a singer and already a teen idol is what I have a gut feeling about when it comes to this mega talented 17 year old from Long Island. I’m not going to go on too much but I left you guys a link, just remember… you are going to know that name very shortly. I can guarantee you that… A big thank you to Mary Moore and Angelo Ellerbee who allowed me the opportunity. I really hope you guys like that pictures…

 

~ by mrflowersphotos on August 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
