Ready To Laugh Wednesdays @ Amarichi Lounge

RTLW_12 by MrFlowersPhotos
RTLW_12, a photo by MrFlowersPhotos on Flickr.

Man oh man, I haven’t laughed as hard as I did lastnight in a VERY long time. I’m talking about laughing so hard that both of your eyes begin to water. I’m talking about damn near pee’ing on yourself. I stopped in to drop a CD of images to Kenny Williams, told him I’d bring the camera to take a couple snaps and I’m glad I did. I met some real cool and interesting people as well. $6.00 Heineken’s, good laughs and probably my new hangout spot every week. Oh, and not to forget a very talented 18 year old comic that didn’t mind debating the failing school system with a woman in the audience. I was so pleased by this young mans talent I made him the cover image for this blog post. All together though, EVERY comic did his thing and I can say that because I was there. Get down to Amarichi’s and see for yourself, trust me. Hope you enjoy the photos. GET @ ME….!!!

~ by mrflowersphotos on July 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
