My Sisters’ Keeper: 4th Annual Self Esteem Workshop

MSK4TH_37 by MrFlowersPhotos
MSK4TH_37, a photo by MrFlowersPhotos on Flickr.

The good people at MSK have done it again. For all of you who don’t know who & what My Sisters’ Keeper is.. I suggest you get a grasp as to what these young ladies are doing in your community. My Sisters’ Keeper is a non profit organization based out of Brooklyn NY. They serve as mentors for pregnant teenage mothers from the ages of 13-19. Last weekends self esteem workshop was one for the ages and I think you should try to become a part of this because this is something every borough and community can benefit from. I take my hat of to these ladies, because what they’re doing is monumental and the forward progress in their program shows. To learn more about MSK, visit us online at http://www.mskeeper.com/msk2/

~ by mrflowersphotos on May 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
