Sunset Model Fashion Shoot/ LightSpace.TV

MeetUpShoot_14 by MrFlowersPhotos
MeetUpShoot_14, a photo by MrFlowersPhotos on Flickr.

Had an awesome time on Saturday shooting with J Starkman & Michael Pepper. Great learning experience, great people to be around, great models and just a great day to be a photographer on the come up… I actually learned how to White Balance my camera, duh. I used a Pocket Wizard for the first time and seeing how photographers that have been in the game for a minute do it is a great experience. I mean, I know how to use a camera and take a picture with it but so much more goes into this… I want to thank the models that allowed me to get these fly images along with the MUA and stylist. I also want to thank J & Michael once again.. I can’t wait for the next go round…

~ by mrflowersphotos on May 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
