“Meggin Ceol” Ep Release Party @ Rustik

RustikApr6th_21 by MrFlowersPhotos
RustikApr6th_21, a photo by MrFlowersPhotos on Flickr.

I really wish I lived closer to Rustik for it has become my watering hole. I feel so at home at this place and couldn’t be more happy about being there. Last Wednesday my favorite bartender Meggin had a release party for her highly anticipated Ep “Meggin Ceol” and I was there shooting. Good times, good music and a very good artist. Be on the look out for her because she’s a triple threat. She has it on the keys, the vocals and the total performance package.

Meggin even used a photo I took of her as the artwork for her Ep, I was so elated. Thank you once again Meggin, I’m so happy you like the photo. I’m sure I’ll see you guys at Rustik next weekend…

Take care all…

~ by mrflowersphotos on April 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
