On set for Ralph Dog’s “We Don’t Give A _uck” music video

NMMApr2nd_34, a photo by MrFlowersPhotos on Flickr.

Man, I had a good time even though I was out in The Bronx before 7AM. What a trip from Brooklyn that is, especially on the train. Big ups to my Noisemaker Media Crew, I know all the hard work we put in shows awesome results. Wait until you guys hear the song, you’re not going to believe all of the features on this record. Absolutely incredible…

I didn’t take as many photos as I would have liked to due to the many hats I wear while on set. Enough about me, I just hope the other guys were able to remove the tar from the bottom of their sneakers…

I”ll see y’all on the next one..

~ by mrflowersphotos on April 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
