Head shot session with comedian Aminah Imani

Nothing’s better than getting some laughs in during a photo shoot and that’s what I got while shooting funny woman Aminah Imani. We used every inch of my studio, played with my new favorite light and got some good stuff out of the shoot. Funny thing about Aminah is that I shot her at a comedy show a couple months ago and when she showed up I asked myself “Where Do I Know This Young Lady From?”. Bam, it hit me… I took pictures of her at a comedy show while she was performing.

Special shout out to Hadiyah Robinson on the referral, I really appreciate that..

For more information about comedian Aminah Imani, visit her online at http://www.aminahimani.com/

Facebook

Twitter

MySpace

I’ll holla at y’all…

~ by mrflowersphotos on March 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
