Unproductive work weekend, well last weekend…

Man, I had to cancel a photo shoot I had over the weekend because the MUA couldn’t get to my studio from Queens due to the “7” train and its issues. Understood, but mis-understood all at the same time. I’m going to put that behind me and focus on the task at hand which is this weekend. I re-scheduled the shoot to take place this Saturday, and may possibly be shooting on Sunday as well… My trusty new friend Celine Dixon is my MUA, she came through for me in the clutch on a shoot I had last month and I don’t know why I didn’t reach out to her for last weekend. Sometimes you just have to stick with what you know…. I’ll have some photos for y’all soon…

~ by mrflowersphotos on February 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
