Dirty Ryders 5th Annual Trophy Party/ Jan. 15th 2011

 


DR_5th Annual_ 34

Originally uploaded by MrFlowersPhotos

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE SET

CLICK ON THE IMAGE FOR A SLIDESHOW

Now THIS is what I call a party. The Dirty Ryderz 5th Annual Trophy Party at Club Amazura. I’ve never seen so many people in one club, I believe there were more than a thousand people inside the jawn. Great times had by all and I can’t wait until next year. I did tell people to check my blog by Tuesday to see the photos, but like always.. I stay a step ahead…. Holla @ me..

Shout out to “Dirty Ryderz Motorcycle Club” & my boys from “East New York Filmworks“…

~ by mrflowersphotos on January 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
