WTH was the name of this place….?

 


DSC_0336

Originally uploaded by MrFlowersPhotos

Oh, and my flash was either buggin out on me or I should have changed batteries.. I’m actually surprised I took the amount of photos I did. I know we ended up at this place due to that Fools Gold jawn being possibly over crowded and hard as hell to actually get into. I mean, we all waited in line for a half hour and said EFF IT, Let’s Go To A Spot That We Can Take A Nap At…. Shout out to Sirron, you sleeply son of a……

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
