Press Shoot w/ Hip Hop artist “Hellz Yea”

 


Hellz Yea_ 9

Originally uploaded by MrFlowersPhotos

I can’t front, I had a good time shooting this artist. He was cool, and very easy to work with which isn’t normal when it comes to rappers/ hip hop artists. I know that from working on the set of hip hop videos, but never the less…. Hellz Yea made me re-consider how I felt. It was straight business from our initial meeting up until the end of this 2 session shoot. I’m hoping he uses some of the pictures on his upcoming CD releases. Keep ya fingers crossed y’all…. SUPPORT GOOD HIP HOP…..!!!!!

A very talented artist I may say, from the music on down to the production. Take some time out and take a listen. Below you’ll find his contact info.

Hellz Yea!
Game Time Entertainment
Artist/Producer
www.GivemHellz.com
www.YouTube.com/HellzYeaFire
www.Twitter.com/HellzYea

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
