The L Magazine “2010” Holiday Party

 


The L Magazine_ 61

Originally uploaded by MrFlowersPhotos

Man, was this party awesome or what….? I had a blast, and want to thank Rachel Newell (Art Director @ The L Magazine) for allowing me the opportunity to shoot this event that evening. I was there with my own lil crew, and tried to keep my drink limit to 4 because nothing’s worst than a drunk photographer… Welll, if a couple of the pictures are a bit blurry you can blame my homegirl Bing Pak for giving me drink No. 5.

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
