Order 80973 is IN son….!!!!

I can’t front, I really think I’m going to enjoy ordering business cards from Boss Logo or http://www.5000cards.com, I actually thought I’d get the cards a bit sooner but it doesn’t matter. It’s not like anyone’s beating down my door begging for business cards. I’m saying $9.00 for 250 cards?, that’s not bad at all… I’ll be handing out my old ones for some time any ways. Oh, that’s the price for 250 cards and you have to remember that there’s a shipping charge as well which I believe is the same price of the order so I’ll say make sure you order a ton, or make multiple orders from them. They use a great card stock and have great customer service. The turn around time is a week, which isn’t bad and the order process is cool as well. You get notified via email every step your jobs at. So, when it gets to printing you get notified, then to the cutting process etc. etc. You get the drift…

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
