Okay, I had a change of heart…

Yep, decided to stay traditional and include my phone number on my business new cards. Now I have 2 orders coming in, I’ll have a box full of ones with and with out my number on them. I don’t know what happened, but I guess the few conversations I had with a few co-workers and my wife just made me see the bigger picture. Made me think about the 16 people left in the world that don’t have internet access. Tell me what y’all think about them…. Well, the 2 people that actually read my blog that is… Oh, I had to change the fonts too because I didn’t like the way the numbers looked at the original font. They didn’t look legible enough…

~ by mrflowersphotos on December 12, 2010.

2 Responses to “Okay, I had a change of heart…”

  1. I won, I won!

  2. LMAO, whatever..

Leave a Reply

 
