Photo Shoot Samples – Nov. 13th 2010

 


Photo Shoot Samples 6

Originally uploaded by MrFlowersPhotos

Here are some photos from my most recent photo shoot. I had the pleasure of shooting the wonderfully talented and funny as all hell “Hadiyah Robinson“. This shoot was an 8 hour day for me which I guess I’ll have to get used to. I also shot two other pretty ladies, my lil sister from another mister Ms. Tavonne Jones and my homegirl Yasmeen Peoples. Shout out to Yasmeen for helping me move that heavy ass table after the shoot…

~ by mrflowersphotos on November 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
