Skaters In Park Slope Brooklyn




DSC_0496

Originally uploaded by MrFlowersPhotos

While on the set of yet another Noisemaker Media music video shoot I couldn’t help but focus my attention during every break on a couple kids on skate boards in the park. I mean, I used to skate board too as a youngin so it brought back memories. When the shoot ended I figured I’d ask the skaters if I could take a few pictures of them, and some of them said “yes”. I handed out my business cards with the address to my blog if they wanted to see the pictures. Hopefully this brings some traffic… Lol

~ by mrflowersphotos on October 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
