GETTIN IT IN…….!!!!


DSC_0447

Originally uploaded by MrFlowersPhotos

Drinks, fun and whatever else you enjoy. I even found a wingette on the floor at one point and when no one was looking….. That’s right I ate it. Everybody was having a good time including the young ladies that didn’t want their photos taken. They obviously are in the witness protection program so I don’t blame them. I hope everyone enjoys the pictures, and shout out to Steve Chatterton for allowing me to shoot. Big us to a few people in there that caught me moonlighting… How crazy was that, my 9-5 job is right across the street from where this dope ass after work party took place. Shhhhh, don’t tell my boss…

~ by mrflowersphotos on October 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
