“Ice-T & DJ Evil E” Live @ The Knitting Factory/ Bklyn NYC




Ice_3

Originally uploaded by MrFlowersPhotos

I was given the opportunity to take a couple pictures here at this show, shout out to DJ Evil E, Mark Live & my man Kenny Watz. I had all access to the venue, but was removed off the stage once Ice-T was about to begin his set. Well, I think I was asked off the stage, I think that stage person was coming to get me next.

It was a dope night, Smooth The Hustla, Trigga The Gambla, Kool Keith, Dana Dane on down to the opening acts. Big up to the drunk ass bartender too, you pour some fantastic shots buddy..

Click on this LINK to see the slideshow

~ by mrflowersphotos on September 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
